The Common Core of European Private Law

Unexpected circumstances in Contract Law

General Reporter: Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ewoud Hondius/Prof. Dr. Hans-Christoph Grigoleit

         

Up
Member of the Group
Time Schedule
Current Questionaire
National Reports
Minutes of Meetings
Links

Member of the Trento Group on Unexpected Circumstances

A. General Reporter

B. National Reporter

C. Contributor of Special Chapters

D. List of Adresses (provided by Prof. Grigoleit):

 

A. General Reporter

Ewoud Hondius; General Reporter (E.Hondius@law.uu.nl)

Hans-Christoph Grigoleit; General Reporter (lehrstuhl.grigoleit@jura.uni-regensburg.de)

B. National Reporter

Aarto, Markus; Finland

Atamer, Yesim; Turkey (yesima@bilgi.edu.tr)

Bak, Martin; Slovak Republic (martin.bak@linklaters.com)

Chamboredon, Anthony; France (chambore@dns1.iue.it)

Clark, Robert; Ireland (robert.clark@ucd.ie)

Bueno Diaz, Odavia; Spain (buenodiaz@jur.uva.nl)

Donatiello, Giuseppe; Switzerland  Guiseppe.Donatiello@droit.unige.ch

Gomes, Júlio; Portugal (jgomes@porto.ucp.pt)

Herresthal, Carsten; Germany (Carsten.Herresthal@jura.uni-muenchen.de)

Karhu, Juha; Finland (Juha.karhu@urova.fi)

Kisfaludi, András; Hungary (kisfaludi@ajk.elte.hu) - supported by Zsolt Okányi

Lehrberg, Bert; Sweden (Bert.Lehrberg@jur.uu.se)

Lurger, Brigitta; Austria (Brigitta.Lurger@abg.ac.at) - supported by Raphael Thunhart 

Macario, Francesco; Italy (fmacario@tiscalinet.it)

Macgregor, Laura; Scotland (l.macgregor@ed.ac.uk)

Martinez, Luz M.; Spain (luz.martinez@uv.es)

Mikelenas, Valentinas; Lithuania (V.Mikelenas@tic.it)  

Ostergaard, Kim; Danmark (koe.jur@cbs.dk)

Peletier, Mireilla; Netherlands (m.peletier@hogeraad.nl)

Pinto Monteiro, Antonio; Portugal (apm@fd.uc.pt)

Pöyhönen, Juha; Finland (Juha.Poyhonen@urova.fi)

Spielmann, Dean; Luxembourg (spielmann.d@dupong-dupong-avocats.lu)

Tichy, Lubos; Czech Republik (tichy@prf.cuni.cz)

Tratnik, Matjaz; Slovenia (matjaz.tratnik@uni-mb.si)

Vael, Luc; Belgium (lvael@gerard.be)

Valtoudis, Anastassios; Greece (avatoud@otenet.gr)

Wiewiorowska, Aneta; Poland (a.wiewiorowska@law.uu.nl)

Whittaker, Simon; England (simon.whittaker@st-johns.oxford.ac.uk)

C. Contributors of Special Chapters

 

Parisi, Francesco (law & economics)

Thier, Andreas (historical development)

Chamboredon, Anthony (Administrative Law)

 

Back
 

For any comments and suggestions: Carsten Herresthal (Carsten.Herresthal(at)jura.uni-muenchen.de)
Last Review: 11. Juli 2006